List Of All Consolidated Bank of Kenya Branch Codes

This is a list of all Consolidated Bank of Kenya Branch Codes.

Consolidated Bank of Kenya Limited was incorporated on 7th December 1989. The bank is fully owned by the Government with the majority shareholding in the bank (78%) held by The National Treasury.

Consolidated Bank of Kenya Bank Code: 23

Branch code Branch name
000 Harambee Avenue
001 Muranga
002 Embu
003 Mombasa
004 Koinange Street
005 Thika
006 Meru
007 Nyeri
008 Laare
009 Maua
010 Isiolo
011 Head Office
012 Corporate
013 Umoja
014 River Road
015 Eldoret
016 Nakuru
017 Kitengela
018 Taj Mall


Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.