List Of All Credit Bank Branch Codes in Kenya

This is a list of all Credit Bank Branch Codes in Kenya.

Credit Bank is a privately owned bank incorporated in Kenya that began its operation in 1986. It is licensed under the Banking Act and regulated by the Central Bank of Kenya.

Credit Bank Code: 25

Credit Bank Branch Codes in Kenya

Branch code Branch name
000 Head Office
001 Koinange Street
002 Kisumu
003 Nakuru
004 Kisii
005 Westlands
006 Industrial Area
008 Nakuru, Kenyatta Avenue
009 Eldoret
010 Rongai
011 Mombasa- Nyali Centre
012 Thika
013 Lavington Mall
014 Machakos
015 Kitengela
016 Stemuki Plaza
017 Ngong Road
018 Nkuruma
019 One Africa
500 Sumac Koinange

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.