Powered by

List Of All Schengen Countries

Schengen is a territory in Europe that comprises 26 countries that signed a treaty to end internal border checkpoints and controls. With a Schengen visa, you can travel freely throughout the Schengen zone.

A citizen of a member state passing from one Schengen country to another Schengen country does not need to undergo border checks, which means he or she does not have to show a travelling document at the borders. Below is a list Of All Schengen Countries.

List Of All Schengen Countries

1 Austria
2 Belgium
3 Switzerland
4 Czech Republic
5 Germany
6 Denmark
7 Estonia
8 Greece
9 Spain
10 Finland
11 France
12 Hungary
13 Iceland
14 Liechtenstein
15 Lithuania
16 Luxembourg
17 Latvia
18 Malta
19 Netherlands
20 Norway
21 Portugal
22 Sweden
23 Poland
24 Slovenia
25 Slovakia
26 Italy​​
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.