List Of All Wards In Siaya County

This is a list of all administrative wards in Siaya County. Siaya is one of the 47 counties in Kenya which is located in the Nyanza Region within The Lake Victoria Basin. It covers an area of 2,530.5Km2 and it has a population of 842,304 people. It’s headed by Governor Cornel Rasanga who was re-elected in the 2017 general elections using the ODM Party Ticket. The county headquarters are located in Siaya Town.

Siaya County has 6 sub-counties which are further sub-divided into divided into 30 electoral wards which we have listed down for you below.

Constituency Wards
Ugenya West Ugenya, Ukwala, North Ugenya, East Ugenya
Ugunja Sidindi, Sigomere, Ugunja
Alego Usonga Usonga, West Alego, Central Alego, Siaya Township, North Alego, South East Alego
Gem North Gem, West Gem, Central Gem, Yala, Township, East Gem, South Gem
Bondo West Yimbo, Central Sakwa, South Sakwa, Yimbo East, West Sakwa, North Sakwa
Rarieda East Asembo, West Asembo, North Uyoma, South Uyoma, West Uyoma
John Nyabuto

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.