List Of Bomet County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Bomet County Government ministers (CECs). Bomet County is headed by Governor Dr Hillary Barchok.

Bomet county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members /cabinet secretaries as listed below.

List Of Bomet County Government Ministers (CECs)

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Finance and Economic planning Dr Sigei Kimutai Andrew
2 Youth, Gender, Sports, Culture and Social Service Josephine Chepkoech
3 Administration, Public Service and Special Programs Dr Kirui Kipngetich Joseph
4 Education and Vocational Training Ngeno Chepkorir Agnes
5 Agriculture, Livestock and Cooperatives Chepngetich Rosa
6 Lands, Housing and Urban Planning Joseph Kipngeno Kirui
7 Roads, Public Works and Transport Erick Kipkoech Ngetich
8 Water, Sanitation, Environment, Natural Resources and Climate Change Dr. Benard Cheruiyot Tonui
9 Medical Services and Public Health Dr. Joseph Sitonik
10 Trade, Energy, Industry and Tourism Chepkuto Jepchirchir Juliah

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out: 

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.