List Of Bungoma County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Bungoma County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Bungoma County is headed by Governor Sospeter Ojaamong who was re-elected on August 8th, 2017 on a Ford Kenya ticket.

Bungoma county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

List Of Bungoma County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

  Ministry Minister (CEC)

Public Service and​​ management

Richard Sabwami Keya
2 Lands, Urban and Physical Planning Bramuel Murgor Serebemuom
3 Youth,​​ Gender​​ and Sports Everlynne Kakai
4 Environment, Water & Tourism Renson Makheti Wanyonyi
5 Roads and Infrastructure Collins Mukhongo
6 Finance and Economic Planning Esther N Wamalwa
7 Agriculture and Livestock Mathews Chirasha Wanjala Makanda
8 Education and Vocational Training Betty Mayeku
9 Health & Sanitation Anthony Thaddeus Walela
10 Trade & Industrialization Gregory Naulikha

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.