List Of Chai Sacco Branches In Kenya

This is a list of Chai Sacco Society branches in Kenya. Chai Sacco is a fully-fledged deposit-taking Sacco. It has been empowering its members economically, socially and financially since 1973, through the provision of financial services tailored to meet the needs of all members. With an asset base of more than 4.34 billion, Chai Sacco is one of the largest deposit-taking Saccos in Kenya.

The Sacco’s membership is drawn from;

  • KTDA and its affiliate companies and employees.
  • Businesspeople.
  • Women groups, youth groups, self-help groups and community-based organisations.
  • Farmers.
  • Private companies, NGOs, national and county government employees.
  • Kenyans in the diaspora.

Chai Sacco Products & Services

1. Credit Products

The Sacco’s loan products have been designed to meet members’ financial needs, whether arising from emergencies or planned financial investment. The design of the credit products takes into account flexibility and value for money of members.

The products include;

  • Main loan.
  • Super loan.
  • Vision loan.
  • School fees loan.
  • Asset finance.
  • Mifugo loans.
  •  Chai fama advance.
  • Golden loan.
  • Investment loan.
  • Jeki loan.
  • College or university loan.
  • Chai fama loan.
  • E-loans.
  • Kilimo advance loan.
  • Deposit cover.
  • Emergency loan.
  • Product loan.

2. Savings Products

Chai Sacco has unique savings products tailor made to your needs. The savings products include;

  • Share capital.
  • Member deposit.
  • Savings account.
  • Chai angels junior account.
  • Chai premier holiday account.
  • Fixed deposit account.
  • Chai fama savings account.

List Of Chai Sacco Branches In Kenya

1. Head Office

Location: KTDA Plaza, 4th Floor, Moi Avenue, Nairobi.

Contact: 0709 808 100.


2. Nairobi Branch

Location: KTDA Plaza, Ground Floor, Tom Mboya Street.

Contact: 0709 808 102.


3. Mombasa Branch

Location: MKU Plaza, Ground Floor, Nkurumah Road.

Contact: 0709 808 165.


4. Litein Branch

Location: Next to Bureti Book Centre.

Contact: 0709 808 158.


5. Kisii Branch

Location: Kwanza Place, 1st Floor.

Contact: 0709 808 180.


6. Nkubu Branch

Location: Next to Equity Bank.

Contact: 0709 808 182.


Satellite Offices

1. Olenguruone Satellite Office

Contact: 0709 808 163.

2. Silibwet Satellite Office

Contact: 0709 808 159.

3. Othaya Satellite Office

Contact: 0709 808 213.

4. Kutus Satellite Office

Contact: 0709 808 211.

5. Kangari Satellite Office

Contact: 0708 808 215.

6. Kapsabet Satellite Office

Contact: 0709 808 230.

7. Nyamira Satellite Office

Contact: 0709 808 217.

Even More: 

Zack Abuyeka

I am the third eye.My duty is to keep you updated of the current trends and events happening round the globe.