List Of CMC Motors Branches In Kenya

This is a list of CMC Motors branches in Kenya. CMC Motors is owned by CMC Holdings Ltd and was acquired by the Al- Futtaim Group in 2014. It is a leading player in the East African motor industry.

It prides itself on being the exclusive distributor of New Holland tractors with an extensive range of farming implements for New Holland, Nardi and Fielking.

The company is committed to providing exceptional customer experience throughout its network by supplying an outstanding range of sales and after-sales support. This is enabled by a highly engaged and specialised workforce that ensures customers and principles receive first-rate services and support at all times.

CMC Motors has seven branches countrywide with 6 divisions at its headquarters in Nairobi. With its 2 sister companies in Uganda and Tanzania, the company has by far the largest distribution network in East Africa for sales, parts and services.

You can book your services at any of the branches and service points across the country.

List of CMC Motors Branches in Kenya

1. CMC Motors Headquarters

Location: Bunyala Road/ Lusaka Road, Industrial Area, Nairobi.

Contact: 0790 444 999.

2. CMC Motors Kitale

Location: Along Mak Asembo Street, Kitale Town.

Contact: 0722 570 274.

3. CMC Motors Nakuru

Location: George Morara Avenue, Nakuru Town.

Contact: 0790 444 999.

4. CMC Motors Eldoret

Location: Kipkenyo, Along Eldoret- Kisumu Road.

Contact: 053 206 2565.

5. CMC Motors Nanyuki

Location: Along Sagana Road.

Contact: 051 221 1875.

6. CMC Motors Meru

Location: Along Embu- Meru Highway, Meru Town.

Contact: 064 313 0991.

7. CMC Motors Kisumu

Location: Along Obote Road, Kisumu Town.

Contact: 0790 444 999.

8. CMC Motors Mombasa

Location: Along Archbishop Makarios Road.

Contact: 041 223 0497.

I am the third eye.My duty is to keep you updated of the current trends and events happening round the globe.