List Of Courses Offered at Cooperative University Of Kenya

This is a list of accredited courses offered at the Cooperative University according to the Commission For University Education (CUE). The Cooperative University Of Kenya is located in Karen, Nairobi.

Programmes Offered Date of


Bachelor of Commerce 2013
Bachelor of Co-operative and Community Development 2015
Bachelor of Co-operative Business 2013
Bachelor of Science in Disaster Risk Management and

Sustainable Development

Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship 2016
Bachelor of Science in Finance 2017
Master of Business Administration 2016
Master of Community Development 2016
Master of Co-operative Management 2016


Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.