List Of Elected MPs In Baringo County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Baringo County as per the 2022 general election. Baringo County has six constituencies; Tiaty, Baringo North, Baringo Central, Baringo South, Mogotio, and Eldama Ravine. Governor Benjamin Cheboi heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Baringo County.

List Of MPs In Baringo County

Constituency MP Party
Tiaty William Kamket Kassait KANU
Baringo North Joseph Makilap Kipkoros UDA
Baringo Central Joshua Chepyegon Kandie UDA
Baringo South Charles Kamuren UDA
Mogotio Reuben Kiborek Kipngor UDA
Eldama Ravine Musa Cherutich Sirma UDA

Check Out:

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.