List Of Elected MPs In Bomet County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Bomet County as per the 2022 general election. Bomet County has five constituencies; Sotik, Chepalungu, Bomet East, Bomet Central, and Konoin. Governor Hillary Barchok heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Bomet County.

List Of MPs In Bomet County

Constituency MP Party
Sotik Francis Kipyegon Arap Sigei UDA
Chepalungu Victor Kipngetich Koech CCM
Bomet East Richard Kipkemoi Yegon UDA
Bomet Central Richard Cheruiyot Kilel UDA
Konoin Brighton Leonard Yegon UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.