List Of Elected MPs In Elgeyo Marakwet County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Elgeyo Marakwet County as per the 2022 general election. Elgeyo Marakwet County has four constituencies; Marakwet East, Marakwet West, Keiyo North, and Keiyo South. Governor Wisley Rotich heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Elgeyo Marakwet County.

List Of MPs In Elgeyo Marakwet County

Constituency MP Party
Marakwet East David Kongogo Bowen UDA
Marakwet West Timothy Kipchumba Toroitich Independent
Keiyo North Adams Kipsanai Korir UDA
Keiyo South Gideon Kimaiyo Kipkoech UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.