List Of Elected MPs In Homa Bay County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Homa Bay County as per the 2022 general election. Homa Bay County has eight constituencies; Kasipul, Kabondo Kasipul, Karachuonyo, Rangwe, Homa Bay Town, Ndhiwa, Suba North, and Suba South. Governor Gladys Wanga heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Homa Bay County.

List Of MPs In Homa Bay County

Constituency MP Party
Kasipul Charles Ong’ondo Were ODM
Kabondo Kasipul Eve Akinyi Obara ODM
Karachuonyo Andrew Adipo  Okuome ODM
Rangwe Lilian Achieng Gogo ODM
Homa Bay Town George Peter Opondo Kaluma ODM
Ndhiwa Martins Peters Owino ODM
Suba North Millie Odhiambo ODM
Suba South Caroli Omondi ODM

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.