List Of Elected MPs In Kajiado County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Kajiado County as per the 2022 general election. Kajiado County has five constituencies; Kajiado North, Kajiado Central, Kajiado East, Kajiado West, and Kajiado South. Governor Joseph Ole Lenku heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Kajiado County.

List Of MPs In Kajiado County

Constituency MP Party
Kajiado North Onesmus Ngogoyo Nguro UDA
Kajiado Central Elijah Memusi Kanchory ODM
Kajiado East Kakuta Maimai Hamisi ODM
Kajiado West Sunkuyia George Risa UDA
Kajiado South Parashina Samuel Sakimba ODM

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.