List Of Elected MPs In Kericho County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Kericho County as per the 2022 general election. Kericho County has six constituencies; Kipkelion East, Kipkelion West, Ainamoi, Bureti, Belgut, and Sigowet/Soin. Governor Erick Kipkoech Mutai heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Kericho County.

List Of MPs In Kericho County

Constituency MP Party
Kipkelion East Joseph Kimutai Cherorot UDA
Kipkelion West Hilary Kiplangat Kosgei UDA
Ainamoi Benjamin Kipkirui Langat UDA
Bureti Kibet Kirui Komingoi UDA
Belgut Nelson Koech UDA
Sigowet/Soin Justice Kipsang Kemei UDA

Check Out:

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.