List Of Elected MPs In Kilifi County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Kilifi County as per the 2022 general election. Kilifi County has seven constituencies; Kilifi North, Kilifi South, Kaloleni, Rabai, Ganze, Malindi, and Magarini. The county is headed by Governor Gideon Mung’aro.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Kilifi County.

List Of MPs In Kilifi County

Constituency  MP Party
Kilifi North Owen Yaa Baya UDA
Kilifi South Richard Ken Chonga ODM
Kaloleni Paul Kahindi Katana ODM
Rabai Anthony Kenga Mupe PAA
Ganze Charo Kenneth Kazungu Tungule PAA
Malindi Amina Laura Mnyazi ODM
Magarini Harrison Garama Kombe ODM

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.