List Of Elected MPs In Kirinyaga County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Kirinyaga County as per the 2022 general election. Kirinyaga County has four constituencies; Mwea, Gichugu, Ndia, and Kirinyaga Central. Governor Anne Waiguru heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Kirinyaga County.

List Of MPs In Kirinyaga County

Constituency MP Party
Mwea Mary Maingi UDA
Gichugu Robert Gichimu Githinji UDA
Ndia George Macharia Kariuki UDA
Kirinyaga Central Joseph Gachoki Gitari UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.