List Of Elected MPs In Kisumu County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Kisumu County as per the 2022 general election. Kisumu county has seven constituencies; Kisumu West, Kisumu Central, Kisumu East, Seme, Nyando, Muhoroni, and Nyakach. Governor Anyang’ Nyong’o heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Kisumu County.

List Of MPs In Kisumu County

Constituency MP Party
Kisumu East Shakeel Ahmed Shabbir Ahmed Independent
Kisumu West Rozaah Akinyi Buyu ODM
Kisumu Central Joshua Odongo Oron ODM
Seme James Wambura Nyikal ODM
Nyando Okello Jared Odoyo ODM
Muhoroni James Onyango Oyoo ODM
Nyakach Joshua Aduma Owuor ODM

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.