List Of Elected MPs In Kitui County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Kitui County as per the 2022 general election. Kitui County has eight constituencies; Mwingi North, Mwingi West, Mwingi Central, Kitui West, Kitui Rural, Kitui Central, Kitui East, and Kitui South. Governor Julius Malombe heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Kitui County.

List Of MPs In Kitui County

Constituency MP Party
Mwingi North Paul Musyimi Nzengu Wiper
Mwingi West Charles Ngusya Nguna Wiper
Mwingi Central Gideon Mutemi Mulyungi Wiper
Kitui West Edith Vethi Nyenze Wiper
Kitui Rural David Mwalika Mboni Wiper
Kitui Central Makali Benson Mulu Wiper
Kitui East Nimrod Mbithuka Mbai UDA
Kitui South Rachael Kaki Nyamai Jubilee

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.