List Of Elected MPs In Kwale County

This is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs in Kwale County as per the 2022 general election. Kwale County has four constituencies; Msambweni, Matuga, Kinango, and Lunga Lunga. The county is headed by Governor Fatuma Achani.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Kwale County.

List Of MPs In Kwale County

Constituency  MP Party
Msambweni Bader Salim Feisal UDA
Lungalunga Mangale Munga Chiforomodo UDM
Matuga Kassim Sawa Tandaza ANC
Kinango Samuel Gonzi Rai PAA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.