List Of Elected MPs In Laikipia County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Laikipia County as per the 2022 general election. Laikipia County has three constituencies; Laikipia West, Laikipia East, and Laikipia North. Governor Joshua Irungu heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Laikipia County.

List Of MPs In Laikipia County

Constituency MP Party
Laikipia West Stephen Wachira Karani UDA
Laikipia East Festus Mwangi Kiunjuri TSP
Laikipia North Sarah Paulata Korere Jubilee

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.