List Of Elected MPs In Lamu County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Lamu County as per the 2022 general election. Lamu County has two constituencies; Lamu East and Lamu West. Governor Issa Timamy heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Lamu County.

List Of MPs In Lamu County

Constituency  MP Party
Lamu East Ruweida Mohamed Obo Jubilee
Lamu West Muthama Stanley Muiruri Jubilee

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.