List Of Elected MPs In Marsabit County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Marsabit County as per the 2022 general election. Marsabit County has three constituencies; Moyale, North Horr, and Saku. Governor Mohamud Ali heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Marsabit County.

List Of MPs In Marsabit County

Constituency  MP Party
Moyale Guyo Waqo Jaldesa UPIA
North Horr Adhe Wario Guyo KANU
Saku Dido Ali Raso UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.