List Of Elected MPs In Mombasa County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Mombasa County as per the 2022 general election. Mombasa County has six constituencies; Changamwe, Jomvu, Likoni, Kisauni, Mvita, and Nyali. The county is headed by Governor Abdullswamad Nassir.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Mombasa County.

List Of MPs In Mombasa County

Constituency  MP Party
Changamwe Shimbwa Omar Mwinyi ODM
Jomvu Bady  Bady Twalib ODM
Kisauni Bedzimba  Rashid Juma ODM
Nyali Mohamed  Mohamed Ali UDA
Likoni Mboko Mishi Juma Khamisi ODM
Mvita Machele Mohamed Soud ODM

Check Out:

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.