List Of Elected MPs In Nandi County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Nandi County as per the 2022 general election. Nandi County has six constituencies; Tinderet, Aldai, Nandi Hills, Chesumei, Emgwen, and Mosop. Governor Stephen Sang heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Nandi County.

List Of MPs In Nandi County

Constituency MP Party
Tinderet Julius Meli Kipbiwot UDA
Aldai Marianne Jebet Kitany UDA
Nandi Hills Bernard Kibor Kitur UDA
Chesumei Paul Kibichy Biego UDA
Emgwen Josses Kiptoo Kosgey UDA
Mosop Abraham Kipsang Kirwa UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.