List Of Elected MPs In Narok County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Narok County as per the 2022 general election. Narok County has six constituencies; Kilgoris, Emurua Dikirr, Narok South, Narok East, Narok North, and Narok West. Governor Patrick Ole Ntutu heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Narok County.

List Of MPs In Narok County

Constituency MP Party
Kilgoris Julius Lekakeny ole Sunkuli KANU
Emurua Dikirr Johana Ng’eno Kipyegon UDA
Narok North Agnes Mantaine Pareyio Jubilee
Narok East Lemanken Aramat UDA
Narok South Ole Ntutu Kitilai Independent
Narok West Gabriel Koshal Tongoyo UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.