List Of Elected MPs In Siaya County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Siaya County as per the 2022 general election. Siaya County has six constituencies; Ugenya, Ugunja, Alego Usonga, Gem, Bondo, and Rarieda. Governor James Orengo heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Siaya County.

List Of MPs In Siaya County

Constituency MP Party
Ugenya David Ouma Ochieng MDG
Ugunja James Opiyo Wandayi ODM
Alego Usonga Samuel Onunga Atandi ODM
Gem Elisha Ochieng Odhiambo ODM
Bondo Gideon Ochanda Ogolla ODM
Rarieda Paul Otiende Amollo ODM

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.