List Of Elected MPs In Taita Taveta County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Taita Taveta County as per the 2022 general election. Taita Taveta County has four constituencies; Taveta, Wundanyi, Mwatate, and Voi. Governor Andrew Mwadime heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Taita Taveta County.

List Of MPs In Taita Taveta County

Constituency  MP Party
Taveta John Okano Bwire Wiper
Wundanyi Danson Mwashako Mwakuwona Wiper
Mwatate Peter Mbogho Shake Jubilee
Voi Khamis Chome Abdi Wiper

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.