List Of Elected MPs In Tharaka Nithi County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Tharaka Nithi County as per the 2022 general election. Tharaka Nith County has three constituencies; Maara, Chuka-Igambang’ombe, and Tharaka. Governor Muthomi Njuki heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Tharaka Nithi County.

List Of MPs In Tharaka Nithi County

Constituency MP Party
Maara Japhet Miriti Kareke Mbiuki UDA


Patrick Munene Ntwiga UDA
Tharaka George Gitonga Murugara UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.