List Of Elected MPs In Trans Nzoia County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Trans Nzoia County as per the 2022 general election. Trans Nzoia County has five constituencies; Kwanza, Endebes, Saboti, Kiminini, and Cherangany. Governor George Natembeya heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Trans Nzoia County.

List Of MPs In Trans Nzoia County

Constituency MP Party
Kwanza Ferdinand Kevin Wanyonyi FORD KENYA
Endebes Robert Pukose UDA
Saboti Caleb Amisi Luyai ODM
Kiminini Maurice Kakai Bisau DAP-K
Cherangany Patrick Simiyu Barasa DAP-K

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.