List Of Elected MPs In Uasin Gishu County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in Uasin Gishu County as per the 2022 general election. Uasin Gishu County has six constituencies; Soy, Turbo, Moiben, Ainabkoi, Kapseret, and Kesses. Governor Jonathan Bii Chelilim heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in Uasin Gishu County.

List Of MPs In Uasin Gishu County

Constituency MP Party
Soy David Kiplagat UDA
Turbo Janet Jepkemboi Sitienei UDA
Moiben Phylis Jepkemoi Bartoo UDA
Ainabkoi Kiprono Samwel Chepkonga UDA
Kapseret Oscar Kipchumba Sudi UDA
Kesses Julius Kipletting Rutto UDA

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.