List Of Elected MPs In West Pokot County

Here is a list of all elected Members of Parliament (MPs) in West Pokot County as per the 2022 general election. West Pokot has four constituencies; Kapenguria, Sigor, Kacheliba, and Pokot South. Governor Simon Kachapin heads the county.

MPs represent people from these constituencies in the National Assembly. Members of parliament in Kenya are also involved in the making and amending of laws. Below is a list of MPs in West Pokot County.

List Of MPs In West Pokot County

Constituency MP Party
Kapenguria Samwel Moroto Chumel UDA
Sigor Peter Lochakapong UDA
Kacheliba  Titus Lotee KUP
Pokot South David Pkosing KUP

Check Out:

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.