List Of Embu County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Embu County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Embu County is headed by Governor Martin Wambora.

Embu county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Embu County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries & Cooperative Development Jamleck Muturi
2 Public Service, Administration & Devolution David Gideon Kariuki
3 Youth Empowerment, and Sports Justa W. Kiura
4 Health Patrick Waganagwa
5 Finance and Economic Planning John Njagi
6 Gender, Children, Culture and Social Services Justa Wawira Kiura
7 Infrastructure, Transport, Energy & Public Works Suleiman Nthiga
8 Trade, Tourism, Investment & Industrialization Joan Mwende
9 Education John Ngari Kiamati
10 Lands, Water, Irrigation, Physical planning, Housing, Urban Development and National resources Josphat Kithumbu

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.