List Of Garissa County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Garissa County Government ministers (CECs). Garissa County is headed by Governor Ali Korane.

Garissa county government structure consists of 7 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Garissa County Government Ministers (CECs)

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Environment, Energy & Natural Resources Habon Aden
2 Finance & Economic Planning Issa Dubow Oyow
3 Gender, Social Services & Sports Zeinabu Abdi Digale
4 Lands, Housing & Urban Development Abdi Omar Farah
5 Health & Sanitation Services Roble Nunow
6 Trade, Enterprise Development & Tourism Adow Kalil Jubat
7 Roads, Transport & Public Works Issa Yarrow
8 Agriculture, Livestock & Cooperatives Mohamed Abdi Shale
9 Education & Labour Habiba Nasib Jelle
10 Water & Irrigation Services Abdi Omar Farah
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.