List Of Isiolo County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Isiolo County Government ministers (CECs). Isiolo County is headed by Governor Abdi Hassan Guyo.

Isiolo County government structure consists of 7 County Executive Committee members/ cabinet secretaries as listed below.

Isiolo County Government Ministers (CECs) 

Ministry Minister (CEC)

Finance and Economic Planning

Abdullahi Banticha

Land, Physical Planning, Roads, Transport, Urban Development and Peace and Conflict Resolution

Yussuf Dahir

Water, Sanitation, Energy, Environment and Natural Resources​​

Alio Wario Sarite

Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries

Yussuf Mohamed Galgalo

Tourism, Trade, Cooperatives and Enterprise Development

Dr Lawrence Mwongela

Education, Youth, Sports, Social Services​​

Aileen Kajuju
7 Health Services James Lowasa

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out: 

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.