List Of Kajiado County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Kajiado County Government ministers (CECs). Kajiado County is headed by Governor Joseph Ole Lenku.

Kajiado county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members /cabinet secretaries as listed below.

List Of Kajiado County Government Ministers (CECs) 

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Gender, Tourism, Wildlife, Youth and Sports
2 Public Service, Administration and Citizen Participation Alais Kisota
3 Health Services Alex Kilowua
4 Lands, Physical Planning and Urban Development  Hamilton Parseina
5 Agriculture, Livestock Veterinary Services & Fisheries Jackline Koin
6 Education, Vocational Training, Youth and Sports Jeremiah ole Ncharo
7 Finance, Economic Planning and ICT Michael Semera
8 Trade, Co-operatives and Enterprise Development
9 Roads, Public Works, Housing and Energy
10 Water, Irrigation, Environment and Natural Resources Leina Mpoke

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out: 

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.