List of Kenya National Police SACCO Branches

This is a list of Kenya National Police SACCO branches and their contacts. It is a deposit-taking Sacco that was established on 20th November 1972. Kenya National Police SACCO is currently the third-largest deposit-taking Sacco in the country with an asset base of Ksh 39.05 billion.

The SACCO has more than 63,450 members across the country. Kenya National Police SACCO draws most of its membership from active and retired police officers. They also register civil servants, salaried employees and the business community. It is arguably one of the best managed and performing SACCOs in Kenya.

List of Kenya National Police SACCO Branches and Contacts

1. Head Office

Location: Ngara Road, off Muranga Road, Nairobi

Contact: 0709 825 000

2. Mombasa Branch

Location: Jubilee Arcade, Moi Avenue near Pembe Za Ndovu

Contact: 0709 825 505

3. Eldoret Branch

Location: Zion Mall, Ground Floor, Eldoret – Uganda Road, Opposite Kenol

Contact: 0709 825 530

4. Kakamega Branch

Location: Daaron Foundation Trust building, Ground floor, Off Mumias Rd opposite NALA Hospital

Contact: 0709825560

5. Meru Branch

Location: Solco Plaza, Ground Floor, Moi Avenue

Contact: 0709 825 590

6. Nyeri Branch

Location: Kasturi Plaza, 1st Floor, Kimathi Street

Contact: 0709 825 570

7. Kisii Branch

Location: Mocha place, 2nd Floor

Contact: 0709 825 551

8. Nakuru Branch

Location: Sailee House, Ground Floor, Kenyatta Avenue, opposite Nyayo Gardens

Contact: 0709825600

Check out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.