List of Kenya Women Microfinance Bank (KWFT) Branch Codes

This is a list of all Kenya Women Microfinance Bank (KWFT) branch codes. It is one of the leading microfinance banks in the country that has been empowering women for more than three decades. The bank enjoys a presence in 45 out of the 47 counties in Kenya with more than 800,000 clients.

Kenya Women Microfinance Bank (KWFT) Branch Codes

Branch Code
Head Office 000
Kakamega Branch 001
Eldoret Branch 002
Nyeri Branch 003
Mombasa Branch 004
River Rd Branch 005
Malindi Branch 006
Kericho Branch 007
Machakos Branch 008
Embu Branch 009
Kisii Branch 010
Nanyuki Branch 011
Migori Branch 012
Thika Branch 013
Kitale Branch 014
Nakuru Branch 015
Emali Branch 016
Voi Branch 017
Kisumu Branch 018
Meru Branch 019
Diani Branch 020
Upperhill Branch 021
Naivasha Branch 022
Kitui 023
Busia Branch 024
Kariobangi Branch 027
Bungoma Branch 028
Bomet Branch 029
Kawangware Branch 031
Gikomba Branch 032
Kiambu Branch 033
Rongai Branch 034
Marsabit Branch 041
Lodwar Branch 043


Kenya Women Microfinance Bank code is 78


Kenya Women Microfinance Bank (KWFT) SWIFT CODE is KWMIKENX 

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.