List Of Kiambu County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Kiambu County Government ministers (CECs). Kiambu County is headed by Governor Kimani Wamatangi.

Kiambu County government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members/cabinet secretaries as listed below.

List Of Kiambu County Government Ministers (CECs) 

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Administration and Public Service
2 Finance, ICT and Economic Planning
3 Environment, Water, Natural Resources and Waste Management David Kimani Kuria
4 Trade, Tourism, Industrialisation and Investments Nancy Muthoni Gichungwa
5 Health Services
6 Youth, Sports and Communication Ali Osman Korar
7 Housing, Physical Planning, Municipal Administration and Urban Development
8 Roads, Transport, Public Works and Utilities Samuel Mugo Kimani
9 Agriculture, Livestock and Cooperatives Development
10 Education, Gender, Culture and Social Services Bibianne Aidi

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out: 

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.