List Of Kwale County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Kwale County Government ministers (CECs). Kwale County is headed by Governor Fatuma Achani.

Kwale County government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members/cabinet secretaries as listed below.

Kwale County Government Ministers (CECs)

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Finance, Executive Services and Economic Planning Bakari Hassan Sebe
2 Tourism, Trade and Enterprise Development
3 Agriculture, Livestock and Fisheries Roman Mwangome Sherah
4 Roads and Public Works Joto Ali Mwachirumbi
5 Environment and Natural Resources Saumu Beja Mahaja
6 Education Mishi Salim Mwakaole
7 Community Development, Culture, Social Services and Talent Management Francisca Kilonzo
8 Water Services Hamedi Mwabudzo
9 Health Francis Gwama Mwatsahu
10 Public Service & Administration

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out: 

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.