List Of Machakos County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Machakos County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Machakos County is headed by Governor Alred Mutua.

Machakos county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Machakos County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Agriculture, Food Security and Cooperative Development Urbanus Musyoka
2 County Administration and Decentralized Units Lazarus Kivuva
3 Trade, Industrialization and Innovation Lazarus Kivuva
4 Energy, Lands, Housing and Urban Development Evelyne Mutie
5 Health and Emergency Services Dr Ancent Kituku
6 Public Service, Quality Management and ICT Kimeu Kimeu
7 Water, Irrigation, Environment and Natural Resources Morris Aluanga
8 Tourism, Culture, Sports and Youth Francis Mwaka
9 Roads, Transport and Public Works Naomi Mutie
10 Education, Skills Training and Social Welfare Ruth Mutua


I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.