List Of Makueni County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Makueni County Government ministers. Makueni County is headed by Governor Kivutha Kibwana.

Makueni county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Makueni County Government Ministers (CECs)

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Finance and Socio-Economic Planning Mary Kimanzi
2 Devolution, County Administration, Public Service and Youth Joshua Willy Wambua
3 Water and Sanitation Rosemary Maundu
4 Education, Sports & ICT Naomi N. Makau
5 Health Services Andrew Mutava Mulwa
6 Trade, Industry, Marketing, Tourism & Co-Operative Development Sebastian Kyoni
7 Agriculture, Irrigation, Livestock & Fisheries Development Robert Kisyula
8 Gender, Children, Culture and Social Services Lawrence Nzung’a
9 Lands, Urban Development, Environment and Climate Change Julius Kaloi
10 Roads, Transport, Energy and Public Works Philip Ndambuki
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.