List Of MCAs In Tharaka Nithi County

This is a list of elected Members of County Assembly (MCAs) in Tharaka Nithi County. Tharaka Nithi is one of the eight counties in the former Eastern Province. It covers an area of 2,610 square kilometres. It has a total of 15 wards in its 3 constituencies. The county is headed by Governor Onesmus Njuki.

An MCA is a representative elected by registered voters to the county assembly. They head electoral units called Wards. The main function of the members of county assembly is to present the views and issues of the electorate to the county assembly for discussion. They also oversee the delivery of services by the county government to the people. MCAs are also involved in the legislative process.

Below is a list of all the 15 MCAs in Tharaka Nithi County.

[docxpresso file=”” comments=”true” SVG=”true”]

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.