List Of Members Of Kenya Bankers Association

This is a list of all members of the Kenya Bankers Association. The Kenya Bankers Association was registered as an industry association by the registrar of trade unions on 16th July 1962. It is the financial sector’s leading advocacy group and the umbrella body of all institutions licensed and regulated by the Central Bank of Kenya.

KBA is an association of 44 member banks that constitute the general body of the association. The banks are represented by their respective Chief Executive Officers or Managing Directors.

Here is a list of all members of the Kenya Bankers Association.

1. Absa Bank Limited

2. African Banking Corp. Ltd (ABC Bank)

3. Bank of Africa Kenya Ltd

4. Bank of India

5. Bank of Baroda (K) Ltd

6. Caritas Microfinance Bank

7. Citibank N.A.

8. Consolidated Bank of Kenya Ltd

9. Co-operative Bank of Kenya Ltd

10 . Credit Bank Ltd

11. Development Bank (K) Ltd

12. Diamond Trust Bank (K) Ltd

13. Dubai Islamic Bank (Kenya) Ltd

14. Ecobank Limited

15. Spire Bank

16. Equity Bank Ltd

17. Family Bank Ltd

18. Faulu Micro-Finance Bank

19. Guaranty Trust Bank

20. First Community Bank Ltd

21. Guardian Bank Ltd

22. Gulf African Bank Ltd

23. Habib Bank A.G. Zurich

24. HFC Ltd

25. I & M Bank Ltd

26. KCB Bank Kenya Ltd

27. Kenya Women Microfinance Bank

28. Kingdom Bank Limited

29. Mayfair Bank Ltd

30. Middle East Bank (K) Ltd

31. M Oriental Bank Ltd

32. National Bank of Kenya Ltd

33. NCBA Bank Kenya

34. Paramount Universal Bank Ltd

35. Prime Bank Ltd

36. Postbank

37. Rafiki Microfinance Bank

38. Sidian Bank

39. Stanbic Bank Ltd

40. Standard Chartered Bank (K) Ltd

41. SBM Bank (Kenya) Ltd

42. Transnational Bank Ltd

43. UBA Kenya Bank Ltd

44. Victoria Commercial bank Ltd

Zack Abuyeka

I am the third eye.My duty is to keep you updated of the current trends and events happening round the globe.