List Of Meru County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Meru County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Meru County is headed by Governor Kiraitu Murungi.

Meru county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Youth Affairs & Sports​​  James Koome
2 Agriculture for Livestock Development & Fisheries Caroline Kagwiria Mutiga

Education, Technology, Gender, Culture & Social​​

Linner Nkirote Kailanya
4 Roads, Transport & Energy​​ Julius Taitumu M’Anaiba
5 Trade, Investment, Industrialization, Tourism & Cooperatives​​ Maingi Mugambi
6 Legal Affairs, Public Service Management & Administration Kiautha Ariithi
7 Lands, Physical Planning, Urban Development & Public Works Jeremiah Lenya M’Iringo
8 Water & Irrigation​​ Eunice Nkirote
9 Environment, Wildlife & Natural Resources Karwitha Kiugu
10 Health Services Misheck Mutuma M’Muyuri

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.