List Of Mombasa County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Mombasa County Government ministers (CECs). Mombasa County is headed by Governor Abdulswamad Nassir

Mombasa County government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

List Of Mombasa County Government Ministers (CECs)

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Environment and Solid Waste Management Francis Foleni Thoya
2 Education and Digital Transformation Mbwarali Kame Mboramad
3 Finance and Economic Planning  Evans Oanda
4 Health Dr Swabaha Ahmed Omar
5 Transport and Infrastructure Daniel Otieno Manyalla
6  Water, Natural Resources and Climate Change Resilience Emily Achieng Okelo
7 Lands, Urban and Housing Mohamed Hussein Mohamed
8 Public Service Administration, Youth, Gender, Social Services and Sports Kenneth Muigai
9 Blue Economy, Agriculture and Livestock Kibibi Abdalla Khamis
10 Tourism Culture and Trade Mohamed Osman

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out:

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.