List Of Murang’a County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

This is a list of Murang’a County Government ministers (CECs) as of 2021. Murang’a County is headed by Governor Mwangi wa Iria who was re-elected on August 8th, 2017 on a Jubilee ticket.

Murang’a county government structure consists of 10 County Executive Committee members as listed below.

Murang’a County Government Ministers (CECs) 2021

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Education & Technical Training Gerishon Nyagia Reuben
2 Agriculture, Livestock & Irrigation Albert Mwaniki
3 Public Service and Administration Eunice Nyambura Macharia
4 Health and Sanitation Joseph Mbai
5 Environment, Natural Resources & Climate Change Cecilia Kibe
6 Finance, IT and Economy Planning David Waweru
7 Commerce, Trade, Industry & Investment Paul Macharia
8 Youth, Culture and Social Services Edward Muiruri
9 Lands, Planning & Housing Sarah Masaki
10 Energy, Transport and Infrastructure Development Amos Njoroge

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.