List Of MyCredit Branches In Kenya And Contacts

This is a list of MyCredit branches in Kenya and their contacts. MyCredit is a non-deposit-taking microfinance institution that has been in operation since 2016. The company mainly offers loans, guarantees, leasing and insurance services.

List Of MyCredit Products

a) Loans

1. Business Loan

This is a short-term loan for people who are in business.

Features:

  • Available for business clients who have been in operation for more than 12 months.
  • The maximum repayment period is 12 months.
  • Collateral – Motor vehicle.

2. Salary Loan

This product targets salaried people who need to meet their financial needs.

Features:

  • Ideal for those who earn a regular salary income through employment.
  • The maximum repayment period is 12 months.
  • Collateral – Motor vehicle.

3. Salaried Loans

This product is tailored for ministry employees, teachers, Kenya Prison Service officers, National Youth Service officers, members of the National Police Service and Kenya Forest Service officers.

Features:

  • No collateral or security is required.

b) Insurance 

General Insurance 

This is a non-life insurance cover that compensates the policyholder, in the event that there is a loss/damage to property or against liability.

  • Motor insurance
  • Personal accident
  • Fire & special perils insurance
  • Consequential loss insurance
  • Burglary insurance
  • WIBA
  • Liability insurance
  • Fidelity guarantee
  • Money insurance
  • Agriculture insurance
  • Domestic package insurance (MyCredit Nyumbani)
  • Marine Insurance
  • Travel Insurance

Life Insurance 

This is an insurance policy that pays a designated beneficiary a sum of money upon the occurrence of an insured event.

  • Last expense
  • Education plan
  • Personal Pension Plan
  • Group life Assurance
  • Individual life assurance
  • Money insurance
  • Agriculture insurance
  • Domestic package insurance (MyCredit Nyumbani)
  • Marine Insurance
  • Travel Insurance
  • Professional indemnity
  • Contractors All Risks insurance

Medical Insurance

An insurance plan that covers the cost of the insured’s medical and surgical expenses.

  • Corporate
  • Family
  • Individual

c) Guarantees

  • Bid Bonds/ tender security
  • Advanced Payment Guarantees
  • Performance Bonds

d)Leasing

MyCredit offers finance and operating leases for:

  • Medical equipment
  • Motor vehicles
  • Industrial equipment

List Of MyCredit Branches In Kenya And Contacts

1. MyCredit Head Office

Location: Absa Towers Loita Street, 11th Floor, Nairobi

Phone: +254 711 349 805

Email: info@mycredit.co.ke

2. Kariobangi Branch

Location: Nginu Plaza, 1st Floor, Outering Road

Phone: +254 711 349 805

Email: kariobangi@mycredit.co.ke

3. Thika Branch

Location: Zuhura Place, 3rd Floor, Kenyatta Highway, Thika

Phone: +254 748 161 333

Email: thika@mycredit.co.ke

4. Kitengela Branch

Location: Africa House, 2nd Floor, Kitengela Town

Phone: +254 757 069 111

Email: kitengela@mycredit.co.ke

5. Kericho Branch

Location: Green Square Mall, 1st Floor, Kericho Town.
Kericho

Email: kericho@mycredit.co.ke

6. Meru Branch

Location: Solco Plaza, 2nd Floor Moi Avenue, Meru Town

Phone: +254 711 349 805

Email: meru@mycredit.co.ke

7. Mombasa Branch

Location: Mombasa Trade Center, 7th Floor, Nkrumah Avenue

Phone: +254 711 349 805

Email: mombasa@mycredit.co.ke

8. Naivasha Branch

Location: Eagle Centre, 1st Floor Mbaria Kaniu Rd, Naivasha

Phone: +254 748 161 330

Email: naivasha@mycredit.co.ke

9. Narok Branch

Location: Olmaa House, 2nd Floor, Narok Town.

Phone: +254 790 118 880

Email: narok@mycredit.co.ke

10. Nyeri Branch

Location: Lymo Plaza, 2nd Floor, Gakere Road, Nyeri Town.

Phone: +254 711 349 805

Email: nyeri@mycredit.co.ke

11. Eldoret Branch

Location: The Eldoret Daima Towers, 13th Floor, Eldoret Town

Phone: +254 711 349 805

Email: eldoret@mycredit.co.ke

12. Nakuru Branch

Location: Shiv Plaza, Ground Floor Kenyatta Avenue, Nakuru

Phone: +254 748 161 222

Email: nakuru@mycredit.co.ke

Check Out: 

Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.