List Of Nandi County Government Ministers (CECs)

This is a list of Nandi County Government ministers (CECs). Nandi County is headed by Governor Stephen Sang who was re-elected on August 12th, 2022 on a UDA ticket.

Nandi county government structure consists of 8 County Executive Committee members/cabinet secretaries as listed below.

List Of Nandi County Government Ministers (CECs)

Ministry Minister (CEC)
1 Administration, Public Service and ICT Isaiah Keter
2 Education, Sports, Youth Affairs, Culture, and Heritage Scolastica Tuwei
3 Trade, Tourism, Industrialization & Enterprise Development Alfred Lagat
4 Finance and Economic Planning Hilary Serem
5 Agriculture and Cooperative Development Bernard Lagat
6 Health and Sanitation Ruth C. Koech
7 Transport, Public Works, and Infrastructure Drice Kibet Rono
8 Lands, Environment, Natural Resources and Sanitation Philemon Kiptoo Bureti

County Ministers (CECs) Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), a county executive committee member (CEC) earns a salary of Ksh 404,250 per month. This includes a basic salary of Ksh 242,550, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 81,700.

County Minister (CEC) Salary in Kenya
Basic Salary Ksh 242,550
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 81,700
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 404,250

Check Out: 

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.