List Of Nominated MCAs In Narok County

Here is a list of nominated MCAs in Narok County. Narok is one of the 14 counties in the former Rift Valley Province. Governor Patrick Ole Ntutu heads the county.

Functions Of Nominated MCAs

The role of a nominated MCA in Kenya is the same as that of an elected Member of the County Assembly. MCAs are involved in legislation, representation, and oversight of the county governments.

List Of Nominated MCAs In Narok County

  Name Party
1. Langat Kipkirui Jefferson UDA
2. Meibuko Nayianoi Caroline
3. Henry Titimet Siololo Jubilee
4. Simon Lenguiyia Kilonga ODM
5. Supuko Leah Naikanae UDA
6. Liaram Grace Nyamalo Ntutu
7. Yenko Margaret Nenkai
8. Tompo Angela Pererwan
9. Nanana Alice
10. Nangeya Caroline
11. Kutingala Susana
12. Maria Kiserian Meriki Jubilee
13. Alice Chepkirui Kering
14. Linda Katimwa Ntutu
15. Immaculate Pisoi Sonkoi
16. Cynthia Sintei Nchoe ODM
17. Christine M Lemen
18. Lilian Muringo Mbuthia ANC
19. Mercy Resiato Keiwa CCM

MCA Salaries in Kenya

According to a recent gazette notice by the Salaries and Remuneration Commission (SRC), an MCA earns a salary of Ksh 144,375 per month; a basic salary of Ksh 86,625, a house allowance of Ksh 45,000 and a market adjustment of Ksh 12,750.

MCA Salaries in Kenya 
Basic Salary Ksh 86,625
House Allowance Ksh 45,000
Market Adjustment Ksh 12,750
Total Salary Per Month Ksh 144,375
Victor Matara

I help you to save time and live more with the most up-to-date lists, guides, reviews, and advice.